DEAR YEEZY

I herd you say in a recent new zealand interview that you were bothered by the negative comments in which you read all the way through those being the really short ones let me just say that i did not make this site to deliberately defame your character or offend you in anyway everything here is meant to be humorous I am a huge fan of you and your work across the board this is because before i was a fan i was able to identify with a lot of your personal philosophies being a genius myself with that said I am going to make fun of you………mercilessly I’m pretty sure all my unadulterated bashing will inspire your next three albums so thank me later you chipmunk in the face looking bastard

0 Responses to “DEAR YEEZY”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

