DISCLAIMER

Let me just say that if you are reading and enjoying this blog then you have the best taste and most likely enjoy the finer things in life which in this case would be the obvious upper echelon of blogs their isn’t a website in the world that comes close not even the universe! this is hands down the place to be when you open a web browser if you happened across this amazing place by mistake then great it has been statistically proven that this blog will make the average person a lot smarter attractive healthy and more likely to win in the game of life if you do not like me (I’m not even sure that’s possible) or this blog then your opinion regarding blogs the internet and life in general loses all credibility SIDEBAR: I FEEL LIKE I NEED TO ADDRESS ALL THE PEOPLE WITH UNINTERESTING PERSONALITIES AND CRITICS WHO HATE ON MY WORK I PUT IN 110% WHEN I’M WRITING THESE POST! IT TAKES A LOT TO SIT IDLY IN FRONT OF A COMPUTER SCREEN WITH A MILKSHAKE ON AOL INSTANT MESSENGER WATCHING YOUTUBE VIDEOS WHILE AT THE SAME TIME COMING UP WITH THE BEST BLOG POST ON THE NET! TO ALL YOU CRITICS WHO LIKE TO MAKE NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT ME AND MY POST AND POTRAY ME AS SOME KIND OF MONSTER IN THE MEDIA YOU SHOULD KNOW I CRY AND PUT ON A LITTLE BIT OF LIP GLOSS EVERY TIME I READ ONE OF YOUR WRITE UPS WHERE I’M MISQUOTED THIS TYPE OF THING REALLY PISSE ME OFF! I’M PRACTICALLY BREAKING ALL THE KEYS AND BUTTONS ON MY MACBOOK AIR I’M TYPING WITH MY FACE NONE OF THE BUTTONS WORK ANYMORE I CAN EVEN SEE THE CIRCUIT BOARD! AT THIS POINT I DONT EVEN CARE SAY WHAT YOU WANT BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY I’M STILL WRITING CRAP THAT NO ONE PAYS ATTENTION TO EXCEPT ME AND SOMETIMES MY MOTHER WHEN I COME OUT THE BASEMENT SO HA!

0 Responses to “DISCLAIMER”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

